Sharp Objects

Ended 1 Seasons - 8 Episodes
Image Sharp Objects

Reporter Camille Preaker confronts the psychological demons from her past when she returns to her hometown to investigate the murders of two young girls.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

60m 2018 888 views

Season 1
1Image Vanish2018
2Image Dirt2018
3Image Fix2018
4Image Ripe2018
5Image Closer2018
6Image Cherry2018
7Image Falling2018
8Image Milk2018